top of page
Search
20monteathh

Moodboard- planning

Updated: Mar 3, 2022


This reflects the intertextuality my music video will include; Edward Scissorhands, Love Simon, Romeo and Juliet. They all revolve around romance and love, so in my music video it will highlight the themes these films include. I like the pink/ purple lighting shown in three of the images above, so this will be used for a scene in my music video to make it appear dream-like.

The images in my mood board conform to the pop music genre because pop songs usually revolve around love- which correlates with roses, hearts, Romeo and Juliet, all of which are in my mood board. Moreover I have used images out of one of Selena Gomez' music videos, which conforms to the pop music genre.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Things to consider

When my cast is free to film The times of day/ night to film certain scenes (Girl A's dream and then waking up in the morning) Lighting...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page